To book an appointment or get more information from one of our therapists, contact them via their information below.

 

Benjamin SchwinkeLCPC, BCN  Clinical Director, Psychotherapist, Neurotherapist

Email: Ben@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 301.525.2029

Rockville & Frederick locations

7520 Standish Place

Suite 190

Rockville, MD 20855

Stacy Bratburd, LCSW-C

Psychotherapist

Email: Stacy@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 240-285-9547

Frederick location only

Michelle Chao, LCSW-C

Psychotherapist

Email: Michelle@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 301-284-0634

Rockville location only

Marti Cullen, LCPC

Psychotherapist

Email: Marti@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 301-455-3628

Rockville location only

Michael Donovan, LCPC, BCN

Psychotherapist, Neurotherapist

Our exterior private door is located on the corner of the building down the steps from the parking lot.

 

205 Broadway St.

2nd Floor, Suite 310

Frederick, MD 21701

We are located in the building on the left on the 2nd floor.

To save time at your first appointment please click on the link below and download the "new client" forms:

Email: Michael@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 443-858-1080

Rockville location only

Alison Dorsky, LCSW-C

Psychotherapist

Email: Alison@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 240-242-9570

Rockville and Frederick locations

Jen Greenberg, LCPC

Psychotherapist, Neurotherapist

Email: JenGreenberg@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 321-243-2760

Rockville and Frederick locations

Laura Keene Lamir, LCPC

Psychotherapist

Email: Laura@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 305.389.0248

Rockville & Frederick locations

Carrie Knebel, LCSW-C

Psychotherapist

Email: Carrie@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 301.494.1796 

Rockville location only

Cecelia van Rooyen, LCSW-C

Psychotherapist, Neurotherapist

Email: Cecelia@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 240.688.0479

Rockville location only

Dave Sherwin, LCPC

Psychotherapist

Email: Dave@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 443.821.0212

Frederick location only

Noah Stevens, LCPC

Psychotherapist, Neurotherapist

Email: Noah@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 240.440.0666

Rockville and Frederick locations

Joseph Zappala, LCSW-C

Psychotherapist

Email: Joe@MICAtherapy.com

Phone:  240.645.8575

Rockville location Only

Rachell Shapiro

Director of Development

Abby Shahar, LCPC, LCPAT

Psychotherapist, Art Therapist

Email: Abby@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 240.342.1643

Rockville location only

Get Social with us!

 

Connect with us on Facebook or LinkedIn!

  • s-facebook
  • s-linkedin
Maryland Integrative
Counseling Associates
Contact Us!
 

Info@MICAtherapy.com

(fax) 240.652.9551

(C) 2018 MICA
 
 
Website Designed by:
Creative Progress Productions

 

ROCKVILLE:

7520 Standish Place

Suite 190

Rockville, MD 20855

FREDERICK:

205 Broadway St.

2nd Floor, Suite 310

Frederick, MD 21701

Normal operating hours are Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm. In some cases, individual therapists may schedule sessions outside of our normal operating hours and/or be available on weekends.