To book an appointment or get more information from one of our therapists, contact them via their information below.

 

Benjamin SchwinkeLCPC, BCN  Founder, Psychotherapist, Neurotherapist

7520 Standish Place

Suite 190

Rockville, MD 20855

Email: Ben@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 301.525.2029

Rockville & Frederick locations

Stacy Bratburd, LCSW-C

Psychotherapist

Email: Stacy@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 240-285-9547

Frederick location only

Michelle Chao, LCSW-C

Psychotherapist

Email: Michelle@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 301-284-0634

Rockville location only

Marti Cullen, LCPC

Psychotherapist

Email: Marti@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 301-455-3628

Rockville location only

Michael Donovan, LCPC, BCN

Psychotherapist, Neurotherapist

Email: Michael@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 443-858-1080

Rockville location only

Our exterior private door is located on the corner of the building down the steps from the parking lot.

 

41 N Market St.

Frederick, MD 21701

The Church Street garage is the closest parking garage.

To save time at your first appointment please click on the link below and download the "new client" forms:

Alison Dorsky, LCSW-C

Psychotherapist

Email: Alison@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 240-242-9570

Rockville and Frederick locations

Carrie Knebel, LCSW-C

Psychotherapist

Email: Carrie@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 301.494.1796 

Rockville location only

Megan McDonald, LCSW-C
Psychotherapist

Email: MegM@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 904.429.8467

Rockville location only

Sarah Puskavich, LCPC

Psychotherapist

Email: Sarah@MICAtherapy.com

Phone:202.743.2184

Rockville location only

Michelle Ramirez, LCSW-C
Psychotherapist

Email: Michelle.R@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 240.457.9887

Frederick location only

Esther Saggurthi, LCPC
Psychotherapist

Email: Esther@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 240.424.0625

Rockville location only

Abby Shahar, LCPC, LCPAT

Psychotherapist, Art Therapist

Email: Abby@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 240.342.1643

Rockville location only

Dave Sherwin, LCPC

Psychotherapist

Email: Dave@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 443.821.0212

Frederick location only

Jen Sherwin, LCPC
Psychotherapist, Neurotherapist

Email: Jen@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 321-243-2760

Frederick location only

Stephanie Sicard, LCSW-C
Psychotherapist

Email: Stephanie@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 301-367-6239

Rockville location only

Noah Stevens, LCPC

Psychotherapist, Neurotherapist

Email: Noah@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 240.440.0666

Frederick location only

Megan Wainwright, LCPC

Psychotherapist

Email: Megan@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 443.507.8462

Rockville location only

Laura Zukowski, LCPC

Psychotherapist

Email: LauraZ@MICAtherapy.com

Phone: 240.415.8148

Frederick location only

Rachell Shapiro

Operations/Admin